We received your newsfeed subscription

As from today you will receive our news on a regular basis.
If you have any questions or need additional support, please contact:

Mrs. Yvonne Chin
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: y.chin@tpa-global.com

Continue

Upcoming Events

"VAT Technology Solutions - Do you feel that you can do more with VAT data?"

One of TPA’s technology partners Cygnet Infotech has developed a comprehensive VAT solution named R7VAT MTD, which is amongst others recently approved by HMRC for use by companies in the UK to automate and manage their VAT returns filing process but can also be used broadly within the EU.

Webinar - Wednesday, May 29, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM  Mexico, USA and Canada (MDT/CDT)
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Brazil (BRT)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM London (GMT)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM  Amsterdam (CET)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Beijin (CST)

Register

Copyright © 2019
Transfer Pricing Associates BV.
All rights reserved.
 

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: info@tpa-global.com
I: www.tpa-global.com